And finally…

In Yellowstone National ParkThe Fresh Princess has now officially retired.

Please continue to explore the archives here, but to receive posts from my new blog, visit me instead at A Cat Called Custard, and click on the link there to follow.

I look forward to seeing you there…

A Cat Called Custard

 

 

About Georgina

Originally from the South of England, I've also had homes in Australia (Canberra) and the US (Los Angeles). I've been based in the UK city of Sheffield for a couple of years now. My blog is about adventures with food - markets, ingredients, books, recipes, places I've eaten and other related experiences. It focuses on stories from Sheffield, South Yorkshire and nearby Derbyshire, as well as places farther afield.
This entry was posted in Food and tagged . Bookmark the permalink.

3 Responses to And finally…

  1. Gary Lum says:

    Moving over now. Goodbye Fresh Princess.

Leave a Reply

